Department Heads

Jo-Ann G. Amargo

Cash Management

Maria Luisa L. Pecson
Benefits Administration / Billing and Collection

Jaime Pancracio H. Nadal
Training and Development Department

Elvira R. Ruadap

Ramon B. Lafina Jr.
New Business and Underwriting

Francis M. Monsanto II 
Adminstration Department 

Ralph D. Baurile

Rudyrett B. Zara 
Information Technology

Jeffrey O. Sagun

Leah Kristina B. Flores
Policy Services